Gracie's Yesterday
2/24 Recap:
AMPS: 64
+1: 90
+3: 177
+6: 195
+9: 168
PMPS: 99
+2: 72
+3: 73
+4: 57
+5: 122
+8: 169
+10: 135
Happy Tuesday!! Continued wishes for good luck on the OTJ trials for Jerry and Scooter!! Sending healing vines to Blackie and others who need them.
We all had a great visit with Josie. However, the Principessa would NOT play in front of her. Oh yes...she'd play back in the master bathroom with me; in fact, she got quite wild with a qtip. And she whacked on Tobey. And as soon as Josie went to bed...wild baby. But in front of Josie....no. In fact, she was quite boring :lol: :lol: However, she was very friendly with Josie (see evidence below). Tobey went out of his way to show Josie how adorable he is. He showed her his toy box and she had to pull EVERY toy out and play with him. Of course, he only plays with each one for a couple seconds and then he's looking back in the box for the next. He played with her in the freshly laundered towels. He watched his video and showed her how smart he was and what a great hunter of seagulls. He posed for her in every single one of his cute poses. He hid under the covers on her bed. But Gracie....nope; she says I am adorable just sitting here; I am not a circus pony. I have nothing to prove. :lol: :lol:
Yesterday was a better day; still bouncing but better. She is a slow responder to dose increases and we're only on 11 cycles starting today so just holding the dose and waiting patiently.
Josie and I got to meet Rex of the "R Team" since they now live less than five minutes from us. He is beautiful and so mellow/sweet. Rich made homemade roasted strawberry/buttermilk ice cream and shared and Josie and I thought we had gone to heaven. It was incredible!!!! It's so great to have Rich nearby but having time with Josie AND Rich....wonderful!!
As Josie was making her goodbyes yesterday, she decided to try and get a smooch with the baby girl. Much to our surprise, Josie was rewarded with a wonderful head butt followed by a body boop. It was so adorable!! So I told her to try again and I'd video it. The second one wasn't nearly as impressive but you get the idea.
[youtube]VVdncnxoPoM[/youtube]
Hope you enjoyed it. Have a great day!!
2/24 Recap:
AMPS: 64
+1: 90
+3: 177
+6: 195
+9: 168
PMPS: 99
+2: 72
+3: 73
+4: 57
+5: 122
+8: 169
+10: 135
Happy Tuesday!! Continued wishes for good luck on the OTJ trials for Jerry and Scooter!! Sending healing vines to Blackie and others who need them.
We all had a great visit with Josie. However, the Principessa would NOT play in front of her. Oh yes...she'd play back in the master bathroom with me; in fact, she got quite wild with a qtip. And she whacked on Tobey. And as soon as Josie went to bed...wild baby. But in front of Josie....no. In fact, she was quite boring :lol: :lol: However, she was very friendly with Josie (see evidence below). Tobey went out of his way to show Josie how adorable he is. He showed her his toy box and she had to pull EVERY toy out and play with him. Of course, he only plays with each one for a couple seconds and then he's looking back in the box for the next. He played with her in the freshly laundered towels. He watched his video and showed her how smart he was and what a great hunter of seagulls. He posed for her in every single one of his cute poses. He hid under the covers on her bed. But Gracie....nope; she says I am adorable just sitting here; I am not a circus pony. I have nothing to prove. :lol: :lol:
Yesterday was a better day; still bouncing but better. She is a slow responder to dose increases and we're only on 11 cycles starting today so just holding the dose and waiting patiently.
Josie and I got to meet Rex of the "R Team" since they now live less than five minutes from us. He is beautiful and so mellow/sweet. Rich made homemade roasted strawberry/buttermilk ice cream and shared and Josie and I thought we had gone to heaven. It was incredible!!!! It's so great to have Rich nearby but having time with Josie AND Rich....wonderful!!
As Josie was making her goodbyes yesterday, she decided to try and get a smooch with the baby girl. Much to our surprise, Josie was rewarded with a wonderful head butt followed by a body boop. It was so adorable!! So I told her to try again and I'd video it. The second one wasn't nearly as impressive but you get the idea.
[youtube]VVdncnxoPoM[/youtube]
Hope you enjoyed it. Have a great day!!