2/25 Gracie PMPS 256 +2 185 +4 90 Josie video

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

2/24 Recap:
AMPS: 64
+1: 90
+3: 177
+6: 195
+9: 168
PMPS: 99
+2: 72
+3: 73
+4: 57
+5: 122
+8: 169
+10: 135


Happy Tuesday!! Continued wishes for good luck on the OTJ trials for Jerry and Scooter!! Sending healing vines to Blackie and others who need them.

We all had a great visit with Josie. However, the Principessa would NOT play in front of her. Oh yes...she'd play back in the master bathroom with me; in fact, she got quite wild with a qtip. And she whacked on Tobey. And as soon as Josie went to bed...wild baby. But in front of Josie....no. In fact, she was quite boring :lol: :lol: However, she was very friendly with Josie (see evidence below). Tobey went out of his way to show Josie how adorable he is. He showed her his toy box and she had to pull EVERY toy out and play with him. Of course, he only plays with each one for a couple seconds and then he's looking back in the box for the next. He played with her in the freshly laundered towels. He watched his video and showed her how smart he was and what a great hunter of seagulls. He posed for her in every single one of his cute poses. He hid under the covers on her bed. But Gracie....nope; she says I am adorable just sitting here; I am not a circus pony. I have nothing to prove. :lol: :lol:

Yesterday was a better day; still bouncing but better. She is a slow responder to dose increases and we're only on 11 cycles starting today so just holding the dose and waiting patiently.

Josie and I got to meet Rex of the "R Team" since they now live less than five minutes from us. He is beautiful and so mellow/sweet. Rich made homemade roasted strawberry/buttermilk ice cream and shared and Josie and I thought we had gone to heaven. It was incredible!!!! It's so great to have Rich nearby but having time with Josie AND Rich....wonderful!!

As Josie was making her goodbyes yesterday, she decided to try and get a smooch with the baby girl. Much to our surprise, Josie was rewarded with a wonderful head butt followed by a body boop. It was so adorable!! So I told her to try again and I'd video it. The second one wasn't nearly as impressive but you get the idea.

[youtube]VVdncnxoPoM[/youtube]

Hope you enjoyed it. Have a great day!!
 
Re: 2/24 Gracie AMPS 74 +1 136

I love that look Gracie gives her after that last kiss! What are you doing? I've already expressed my fondness for you. Please move back out of the Royal space! We are done with this nonsense. :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 2/24 Gracie AMPS 74 +1 136

Awwwwwwww.....that is both so funny and so adorable - you can tell how expressive Gracie is, AND that SHE is totally in charge :lol: !! Tobey, ever the flirt when a pretty girl comes to visit, isn't he? Love it!

Gracie is looking lovely today...I'm sure that's just a little fuds spike she has going on.

Hae a great day, guys!
 
Re: 2/25 Gracie AMPS 74 +1 136 +7 247 video

Awww.....sweet video of Gracie loving on Josie. Love the head butt and body boop. :-D
Any pics and videos of the flirtatious Tobey? :lol:
 
Re: 2/25 Gracie AMPS 74 +1 136 +7 247 video

Beautiful, royal Gracie. She never ceases to make me smile :-D

So lucky you are to have such a wonderful visit with Josie and Rich :-D So funny how Tobes is so sweet on Josie :-D
Thanks for the video!
 
Re: 2/25 Gracie AMPS 74 +1 136 +7 247 video

That's such a cute and funny video. I'm glad you had a good visit with Josie. How nice to have Rich nearby.

I hope Gracie comes back down soon.
 
Re: 2/25 Gracie AMPS 74 +1 136 +7 247 video

Gracie - wrong way, you are supposed to go down at onset! Or are you saving the down for tonight? ;-)

Sounds like a very fun visit for Josie and the kitties. The Princepessa was showing who is in charge at that house. :lol:

Did Big Boy make an appearance for Josie?
 
Re: 2/25 Gracie AMPS 74 +1 136 +7 247 video

Hi guys,
That video is priceless! What a fun time you all had.
Gracie, is that +7 a delayed reaction to the weekend?

Hugs, scritches, and a special scritch for my Other Best Boy,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 2/25 Gracie PMPS 256 Josie video

A flat yellow day for the LBG. Perhaps she will clear tonight....not sure. We just have to give her more time on this dose as her nadirs are good.

It was just a touch too cool for Big Boy to make an appearance. Lucky Josie :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 2/25 Gracie PMPS 256 Josie video

Aww, I love Gracies expressions! The video is awesome, lucky Josie :-D . It's great you guys could have such a good visit! It's so sweet that Tobey loved his auntie Josie too, and played social entertainer :cool: . Rich sounds like a good person to have around, ice cream homemade...mmmm.

Hopefully Gracie will settle back down into the dose for you. Have a good night Marje!
 
Re: 2/25 Gracie PMPS 256 Josie video

What a great video!!

You can sure tell what LBG thought after the body bump.."Hey lady..you've gotten all you're getting!" :lol:

She's got such an expressive face. Sounds like you had a wonderful day too!
 
Re: 2/25 Gracie PMPS 256 Josie video

Everyone knows Gracie so well! :lol:
What's up with that pmps, LBG? Come down nice and easy, little girl.
Memories of my wonderful weekend at Gracie's house are keeping me smiling :-D . Visions of Gracie (the little kitty with a personality bigger than Tucson), Tobey (I swear he's a little boy dressed in a cat suit), and homemade strawberry ice cream are dancing in my head.
I hope you're having a good night, Marje. Give everyone there (incl. YOU) a big hug for me.
 
Re: 2/24 Gracie AMPS 74 +1 136

Tricia & Cinco said:
I love that look Gracie gives her after that last kiss! What are you doing? I've already expressed my fondness for you. Please move back out of the Royal space! We are done with this nonsense. :lol: :lol:

BWAHAHAHAHAHA tricia! that's exactly what i was thinking her thought bubble was saying! she does look very regal.

well done, Josie - to have won over Gracie is a huge compliment! :-D
 
How sweet is that little one♥ Josie is very privileged :lol: Definitely sounds like it is easier to win over Tobey's affections :-D :-D

Glad you had such a good visit with Josie and Rich~
 
Hi Marje,
Thanks for posting the video. Loved it! I'm sure Josie was just walking on clouds having gotten the head butt and body boop from little Miss LBG. I'm sure Josie can't wait for the next visit and the hope that LBG will let her see her at play.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top