2/25 Enana PMPS 290 +1 237 +2 174 +3 138 +4 118

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's Condo

Good Afternoon LLers,

4ps in place, the 5th shows up at night :lol: She is beautiful and getting more comfortable
with the testing and the shooting. Thank you all that helped me get organized! :-D

+11 347
AMPS 359

I think I'm giving her a fat 1 instead of 1.25...I have 1/2 marked syringes but I guess I'm not measuring correctly....


cat_pink.gif
 
Re: 2/25 Enana AMPS 359 Lady in pink

:lol: :lol: i just looked at some pics from Karrie on dosing...and now i'm totally lost on what i'm shooting.

I figure it doesnt really matter what i call it as long as it's consistent...


come down, tortie-girl!
 
Re: 2/25 Enana AMPS 359 Lady in pink

Hi, Natalia & Enana ;-)
ohmygod_smile Pink is a pretty color, but we are aiming for healthy & healing.. come on down gorgeous, girl!
 
Re: 2/25 Enana PMPS 290

Thank you ladies!

She's in yellow! I dont know if she was in greens all day :cry:

the 5p just showed up...cough cough cough...i cannot breatheeeee :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 2/25 Enana PMPS 290 +1 237 +2 174 Bluuuee lady!

Uh oh Enana, look out for that hot mama wearing the blue!!! Whoo hoo for you. Good job Natalia!! \M/ \M/ \M/
 
Re: 2/25 Enana PMPS 290 +1 237 +2 174 +3 138 Going way down?

I'm exhausted today. I hope she is not dropping too low on me today. I love greens but my kids were wired up today. Pooped.

Testing at +4 and I hope I can go to bed.
 
Re: 2/25 Enana PMPS 290 +1 237 +2 174 +3 138 +4 118 Question

+4 118

Is it possible that at the rate she is going she will go low green on me?

I guess she could.....We need to write a law for cats to abide to in certain occasions :lol:

I-) I-) I-) I-) I-)
 
Re: 2/25 Enana PMPS 290 +1 237 +2 174 +3 138 +4 118 Question

Here's my rule of thumb... If you're +1 and +2 are progressively lower than your pre-shot BG, it's probably doing to be a busy cycle. You are seeing things slow down by +4 so there's less momentum. (A suggestion - giving some LC food as you see numbers dropping may help to get Enana on her surfboard.)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top