2/25 Doodle AMPS 94 +5/77 +9/83 PMPS 67

Status
Not open for further replies.

JenniferF

Member Since 2014
last thread

I'll be testing today. I am thinking the 2.5u was too much. I figured he earned 2 reductions but still calculated wrong. 2 reductions from the 2.75u should have been 2u. :banghead:
Please pray for us today.
 
He is decreasing. I can wait about 15 min to retest but I am exhausted and can't stay up all night. Should I skip or give reduced dose? Maybe 2u?
 
Do you think 1u is not worth it or it could actually bring him down just as low?

I'm trying to get him and Mikey at earlier times and I keep getting later, grrrr!
 
He did two under 40's in one cycle, that only counts as one reduction, and you gave the 2.75U as a BCS. so 2.5 might still be the earned dose. However, it still looks like Doodle's a cat on a mission.

If you give a reduced dose, he could still be active for the first part of the cycle. If you need to go to sleep right away, the skip is the way to do it. And it'll get rid of the depot .
 
Looks like Doodle is a cat on a mission!!

Take advantage of the skip tonight and recharge your batteries, so if he continues with these great numbers, you'll have something in the battery pack to use up
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top