2/25 DC +6=63 +7=59 +8=65 +10=67 PMPS=79 +2=106 +3.5=113

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
The first yellow in 5 days. Yuck.
Possible bounce? Maybe DC went lower through the night?
Maybe I shouldn't have shot the number I did last night because he was still dropping?
DC is fine other wise. All P's in place.

yesterdays condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=37529
 
Re: 2/25 DC AMPS=205 +4=115 +6=63

DC is now back to green.
Hopefully he'll stay there for a while.
I've noticed that since he started the dose decrease 6 shots ago, he clears the bounces way quicker.
It no longer takes him 2 or 3 days to clear.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top