Sarah and Blaze Member Since 2019 Feb 25, 2020 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...6-7-111-pmps-112-2-79-2-75-65-3-75-70.226132/
Sarah and Blaze Member Since 2019 Feb 25, 2020 #3 carfurby said: Blaze is looking good. Click to expand... Thanks Carla have a good day!
Sarah and Blaze Member Since 2019 Feb 25, 2020 #5 Came home at lunch to check on Blaze. He’s busy sunbathing in the window Attachments 315E7564-901B-4D36-AB2B-42766D2D2815.jpeg 49.9 KB · Views: 52
Sarah and Blaze Member Since 2019 Feb 25, 2020 #7 Olive & Paula said: He is working so hard...... Click to expand... He was laying on his back, sprawled out but once I got my phone to take a picture, he rolled over. What a life!
Olive & Paula said: He is working so hard...... Click to expand... He was laying on his back, sprawled out but once I got my phone to take a picture, he rolled over. What a life!
Sarah and Blaze Member Since 2019 Feb 25, 2020 #9 If I weren’t going to be out of town Saturday through Tuesday, I would think about giving Blaze a little increase. Maybe he should stay at this dose while I’m out of town instead of having DH give a reduced dose.
If I weren’t going to be out of town Saturday through Tuesday, I would think about giving Blaze a little increase. Maybe he should stay at this dose while I’m out of town instead of having DH give a reduced dose.