2/25 Blaze AMPS 120 +1.5 136 +7 103 PMPS 113 +2 131 +3 116 +4.5 102

315E7564-901B-4D36-AB2B-42766D2D2815.jpeg
Came home at lunch to check on Blaze. He’s busy sunbathing in the window:cool:
 

Attachments

  • 315E7564-901B-4D36-AB2B-42766D2D2815.jpeg
    315E7564-901B-4D36-AB2B-42766D2D2815.jpeg
    49.9 KB · Views: 52
If I weren’t going to be out of town Saturday through Tuesday, I would think about giving Blaze a little increase. Maybe he should stay at this dose while I’m out of town instead of having DH give a reduced dose.
 
Back
Top