Bandit's Mom
Member Since 2019
Previous thread - http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-24-bandit-amps-383-lessons-from-yesterday.226109/
Didn't take any readings after the AMPS +2 assuming it would be a bounce cycle. As always, she seems to have dipped lower at the end of the cycle.
+2 reading at 81 is much lower than I expected. The skipped shot day before yesterday doesn't seem to have drained her depot? Is that what I'm supposed to assume?
This is just the 4th cycle on the reduced dose of 2.25. Another reduction so soon on the back of one is bound to fail, right?
P.S. She is eating less since it's warmer. That's how it is with her.
Didn't take any readings after the AMPS +2 assuming it would be a bounce cycle. As always, she seems to have dipped lower at the end of the cycle.
+2 reading at 81 is much lower than I expected. The skipped shot day before yesterday doesn't seem to have drained her depot? Is that what I'm supposed to assume?
This is just the 4th cycle on the reduced dose of 2.25. Another reduction so soon on the back of one is bound to fail, right?
P.S. She is eating less since it's warmer. That's how it is with her.
!