2/25 Autumn amps-215, +6-77,pmps-47,+3-183 down we go

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Well higher than she has been starting but just have to see where she goes today..Probably take a dive on me since I have a busy day planned today...lol

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 2/25 Autumn amps-215

Yeah, cats and 'murphy's law' seem to go hand in hand. :lol:

Come down easy Autumn, momma has things to do today. :-D

And bring Lucian and Cedric with you! :lol:

Talk to ya later, Mel. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 2/25 Autumn amps-215

Yes, I agree....going down (if you ever have watched "are you being served" that is what was playing in my head when I typed that)
 
Re: 2/25 Autumn amps-215

ROFLMAO...Are you being served is the first thing I thought of when I read that...lol I love all those older British comedies.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 2/25 Autumn amps-215, +6-77

She found her map again... :mrgreen:

Come on boys....chase me...the butterflies are plentiful down here and so are the mices.
s/Autumn

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 2/25 Autumn amps-215, +6-77

WOW :!: :!: for Autumn, that's a nosedive! :o

Easy girl! The boys won't be able to catch up! :lol:
 
Re: 2/25 Autumn amps-215, +6-77,pmps-47 down we go

Taking her down in dose tonight, since she is at 47 for pmps and still dropping. Here we go down the dosing scale...WHEEEE!

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 2/25 Autumn amps-215, +6-77,pmps-47 down we go

Found her map!! :thumbup

And she's running down that scale! bcatrun_gif

You gonna stay up a bit? I want to get another test in a few, so holler at me if you're up.
 
Re: 2/25 Autumn amps-215, +6-77,pmps-47 down we go

Yep I'll be up until her +3 at the very least.

Yeah not sure where she hid that map but glad she found it again of course today is also the first day off the amoxi and on clindamycin so no more sugar high for her either.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 2/25 Autumn amps-215, +6-77,pmps-47 down we go

Ahhhhhhhh that's right, the sugar in the amoxi. No wonder she was up there. ohmygod_smile

I'm tellin' ya, we'll be having an OTJ party in no time! drinking24
 
Re: 2/25 Autumn amps-215, +6-77,pmps-47 down we go

Yeah but she has thrown me lower without any problems, but that is still lower than I like for a preshot so I reduced her to .4 tonight...4 more drops to reduce then its Party Time...<touch wood anti-jinx).

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Nah not really that is a food spike...she ate right after pm shot and her onset isn't until +4 remember she has a later onset as she is a lev girl.

Bet she will be in single digits or low 100s by morning if she follows her normal pattern...that is why I feed her 3 hours after her pmps meal..so I can sleep nights without worrying about her...lol

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top