2-25-18 Jones - AMPS 211, +3 162, +7 166 PMPS 232.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracey&Jones (GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday

I thought he was bouncing yesterday, so I decided to shoot through the bounce. Guess what I was wrong. CIC.

Was ok with the yellow, so did the reduced dose thinking he would drop like a stone as he ate everything in his bowl by +3, a drop but no dive. So I was wrong again. CIC.

Gave more food, went to workout, came home and he is at the same number.

CIC = cat in charge. :rolleyes:
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top