2/24 Willie AMPS (+24) 144, +2.5~200

Status
Not open for further replies.

Christie & Willie (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

So glad I skipped last night's shot. This was a nice experiment... Willie's not ready to go OTJ anytime soon, but it's just nice to see a blue number at +24 instead of the pinks we've seen in the past. I am really blessed to have a boy who makes the sugar dance so darned easy. First breffis consumed, bathing commenced, and the bean is about to follow suit... would like for my weekend to be starting ASAP!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Wishing everyone a wonderful day!
 
Re: 2/24 Willie AMPS (+24) 144

I'd love an AMPS like that and after a skipped shot! Whoooo Hoooo! :-D :-D :-D Have a great weekend, it sure is off to a good start!
 
Re: 2/24 Willie AMPS (+24) 144

Hi guys .. that +24 is pretty dang impressive .. I'm sure willie will have another nice day in store for you .. have a great weekend!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top