JenM
Member Since 2013
Last condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-13-tink-amps-99-2-149.133061/
Sorry... been I've been MIA lately. We've had an unusually warm and sunny spring... so my garden has been getting lots of attention lately and I haven't been online much.
Just got our SS all caught up... he's looking great lately. Actually earned his first reduction in eons and seems to be holding on to the good numbers even with the reduced dose! We're now at 4u. Still seeing some yellows, though those are MOSTLY at +2 (food spike). Almost all of our preshots are blue these days, which I'll count as a win.
So far so good on my (still in effect, TINK!) threat to switch to Lev if the numbers start going wacky again.
Sorry... been I've been MIA lately. We've had an unusually warm and sunny spring... so my garden has been getting lots of attention lately and I haven't been online much.
Just got our SS all caught up... he's looking great lately. Actually earned his first reduction in eons and seems to be holding on to the good numbers even with the reduced dose! We're now at 4u. Still seeing some yellows, though those are MOSTLY at +2 (food spike). Almost all of our preshots are blue these days, which I'll count as a win.
So far so good on my (still in effect, TINK!) threat to switch to Lev if the numbers start going wacky again.