2/24 Tink AMPS 172, +2=200 - Reduction earned!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

JenM

Member Since 2013
Last condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-13-tink-amps-99-2-149.133061/

Sorry... been I've been MIA lately. We've had an unusually warm and sunny spring... so my garden has been getting lots of attention lately and I haven't been online much.

Just got our SS all caught up... he's looking great lately. Actually earned his first reduction in eons and seems to be holding on to the good numbers even with the reduced dose! We're now at 4u. Still seeing some yellows, though those are MOSTLY at +2 (food spike). Almost all of our preshots are blue these days, which I'll count as a win.

So far so good on my (still in effect, TINK!) threat to switch to Lev if the numbers start going wacky again. ;)
 
Congrats on that reduction - Tink seems to be taking to the new dose quite well. :D And still doing his lows at night. :rolleyes:

I hear you on the garden - been doing the same here. :)
 
Sorry MollynSkooter - I'm keepin' it ALL to myself!! LOL I think we're about the only place in the country that hasn't gotten slammed by nasty winter storms! We've got all sorts of stuff blooming that shouldn't be... of course we're all sitting around biting our nails waiting for a big freeze to really mess everything up. LOL HOPING that doesn't happen!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top