SaraMV
Member Since 2022
Taz is due for an increase tomorrow (10 cycles). Do I increase or hold? He has hit low blues but no greens on this dose. He's bouncing right now, but i expect him to stay higher because i took the Fancy Feast away at his snack times and last time it made him start going higher.
Also, can someone check his SS? I didn't notice a nadir last night or on the 21st (AM). He always dips at the end of his circle, so im sure he didn't nadir later in his cycles before that dip. Is it normal for them not to nadir at all?
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-23-taz-amps-117-3-103.264972/#post-2967117
Also, can someone check his SS? I didn't notice a nadir last night or on the 21st (AM). He always dips at the end of his circle, so im sure he didn't nadir later in his cycles before that dip. Is it normal for them not to nadir at all?
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-23-taz-amps-117-3-103.264972/#post-2967117