Astexcat
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-23-smudge-amps-300-3-671-9-338-pmps-388-2-570.226068/
Morning all,
All signs point to another day bouncing around. This will be the 6th cycle on the raised dose, is there any hope the bouncing will stop? Her SS is back to having more black on in it than other pretty colors.
URGH....Happy Monday
Morning all,
All signs point to another day bouncing around. This will be the 6th cycle on the raised dose, is there any hope the bouncing will stop? Her SS is back to having more black on in it than other pretty colors.
URGH....Happy Monday