2/24 Sam AMPS 345

Status
Not open for further replies.

KristenP&Sam

Member Since 2010
AMPS 345 - shot 1.2
+2 292
+5 181
+6 161

Am hopeful for better numbers today with that lower AMPS. Fingers crossed for green!
 
Numbers today are definitely better than yesterday - we even hit a new low at +6 of 161. Very encouraged so far.
 
Maybe it's just me looking for something to explain why Bud's having to increase her dose, but does it look like you're getting the same thing?

Larger doses, more red numbers... and after have been on low dose and blues.
 
KristenP&Sam said:
Absolutely. The same thing. And I'm sick of it. I just want him regulated.

x10 I couldn't have said it better myself! It's so frustrating that they are so close and yet so far away. Harley's AMPS today was 175 after several days of nice low blues flirting with green numbers. :YMSIGH:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top