2/24 mocha pmps 86 +2 45 +3 62

Status
Not open for further replies.

PeterDevonMocha

Member Since 2009
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=37416

WCR: mocha continues to look good and feel good these days .. no complaints from her beanz either .. I wonder if she will be able to hold this .50u dose only because she is getting higher numbers on it then what she was getting on the other doses, but still green so I won't cry about them! I'm hoping she surfs for a bit so I can go see my uncle, other then that no plans for today. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 2/24 mocha amps 94

Hi Devon. Wonderful start to Mocha's day. I hope she surfs nice high green, so you can get to visit your uncle. :smile:
 
Re: 2/24 mocha amps 94

Looking good, Miss Mocha!! Yay!!! Not much to say except to keep cheering her on, she's doing so well. Here's hoping for a nice high-green day so you can go visit. Mocha, you hear that? Keep it around 60-70 and everyone will be happy!
 
Re: 2/24 mocha amps 94

Very lovely :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: this morning and she had some low numbers last night, too!! I hope she surfs safely so you can get out and
see your uncle, Devon. We are all routing for you that Mocha will hold this dose. Have a great day.
 
Re: 2/24 mocha amps 94 +3 41

I wish I would have checked her earlier but I got busy doing stuff and time slipped by .. She got HC gravy and is now snoozing on our bed ... so much for seeing my uncle this morning ...
 
Re: 2/24 mocha amps 94 +3 41 +4.5 54

so I guess no worries about her liking this dose now. I hope she'll start surfing soon so you can go see your uncle. But jsut the same, ... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/24 mocha amps 94 +3 41 +4.5 54

Mocha, I do believe green is your color!!! Good job!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/24 mocha amps 94 +3 41 +4.5 54

:lol: :lol: it's so hard to restrain myself from saying anything here...but WOOHOO!! will do...
 
Re: 2/24 mocha amps 94 +3 41 +4.5 54 +9 75

Thankfully mocha just surfed while I shot out to see my uncle. Glad she is still surfing a nice green!
 
Re: 2/24 mocha amps 94 +3 41 +4.5 54 +9 75

devon and peter...
a little birdie told me to take a look at mocha's ss.
WOW!!!
that's all i'm sayin'. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/24 mocha amps 94 +3 41 +4.5 54 +9 75

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: Mocha! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/24 mocha amps 94 +3 41 +4.5 54 +9 75

Soooo amazing Mocha :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Such an inspiration to those kitties who have been on the juice for quite sometime!
You deserve this soooooooo much!
 
Re: 2/24 mocha pmps 86

Thanks everyone, for all of your kind words .. it gets me excited to see how excited you all are for us .. We aren't quite there yet, still holding our breath that these greens will turn to blues, to yellows and back to her favorite, pink .. but in the meantime .. I love looking at her SS!!
 
Re: 2/24 mocha pmps 86

DEVON!! Don't you dare say that again, young lady! None of those colors you mentioned :!: Well okay, maybe a nice light blue would be okay. :-D
:RAHCAT Mocha
 
Re: 2/24 mocha pmps 86

i don't know if you've noticed, but i rarely use the word "awesome"

having pointed that out...

AWESOME!!!
 
Re: 2/24 mocha pmps 86

DITTO on the AWESOME!! Stinkus pinkus is a thing of the past. Mocha is now totally fashionable in :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Mocha is doing amazing!! :o :mrgreen: :o :mrgreen: :mrgreen: we are so Happy for this green green girl!!!! I knew this would happen one day!! It's really here dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat party_cat party_cat
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top