2/24 Max AMPS 187, PMPS 178, +4 75

Status
Not open for further replies.

hollyall

Member Since 2011
Hmm... I've been noticing the pre-shots starting to creep up a tiny, tiny bit after I backed off the dose a hair last week (except for last night of course!). I was just looking at Max's spreadsheet. When I increased the dose from .6u to .75, 7 days later is when I started to see the low low's, and when I decreased the dose the tiniest bit to what I call .7 or .65, 7 days later is when I started to see a little creep up. With those tiny lines on the syringe, it's not so easy to measure. Still good numbers, so I can't complain.
 
Re: 2/24 Max AMPS 187

One thing to watch is the lunar cycle some cats like some humans react to the full and new moons. Autumn runs low on fulls and runs high on news. Cassavona doesn't seem to be effected at all just another example of ECID.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top