Sara & Magnolia
Active Member
Just woke up no WCR yet.
I will be giving her morning shot as I walk out the door today and I won't be home until PMPS. DH CAN test(!) but only until +2.5. I set her timed feeder to feed at +2, +4, +6, +8, +10.
She has been doing fantastic on this dose. I've shot numbers much lower than 91, but I've always been around to monitor. I can either lower her dose this morning or give her MC at +4 and +6 to make sure she doesn't drop too low. I can always count on her to eat up ALL of her fuds while I'm gone. Which option is better for her?
Any thoughts?
Yesterday's Condo
Yesterday's Recap
AMPS 123
+2 141
+5 90
PMPS 61
+1 70
+2 59
+3 53
+5 58
+11 91
I will be giving her morning shot as I walk out the door today and I won't be home until PMPS. DH CAN test(!) but only until +2.5. I set her timed feeder to feed at +2, +4, +6, +8, +10.
She has been doing fantastic on this dose. I've shot numbers much lower than 91, but I've always been around to monitor. I can either lower her dose this morning or give her MC at +4 and +6 to make sure she doesn't drop too low. I can always count on her to eat up ALL of her fuds while I'm gone. Which option is better for her?
Any thoughts?
Yesterday's Condo
Yesterday's Recap
AMPS 123
+2 141
+5 90
PMPS 61
+1 70
+2 59
+3 53
+5 58
+11 91