Calicos are Best (GA)
Member Since 2019
Lily's AMPS = 458 this morning
+5 = 322
+9 = 467
PMPS = 433 tonight
More info on Lily's SS #s
Her current dosage is .75 units of Lantus. I just started splitting her meals up on the 19th this month.
Should I continue the .75 units dosage or would you guys increase it to 1 unit?
+5 = 322
+9 = 467
PMPS = 433 tonight
More info on Lily's SS #s
Her current dosage is .75 units of Lantus. I just started splitting her meals up on the 19th this month.
Should I continue the .75 units dosage or would you guys increase it to 1 unit?
Last edited:
