2/24 Leo AMPS 367, +4 334, PMPS 359, +3 322

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lacie

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=37413

Another increase this morning, from 8u to 8.5u Lantus. Leo is looking more and more like his old, pre-FD self, despite the continuing high numbers. Happy beans and kitties in this house today.
 
Re: 2/24 Leo AMPS 367, +4 334

nice WCR! It is always so great when we see them be who they were before the DX. YAY! Maybe to yellows today - to celebrate? What'd'ya say Leo?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top