Shelly & Jersey (GA)
Member Since 2014
Ugghhh.....I just can't seem to get it right. I'm losing patience with myself and am sooooo frustrated right now. :sad:
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=114295
Despite practicing my micro-dosing technique, I apparently didn't get anything in Jersey girl this morning because her numbers stayed high today.
AMPS - 288 (after skipping last night's dose due to a 123 pre-shot number); .10 units
+1.5 - 348
+8 - 305
PMPS - 381; .10 units
+2 - 205
The good news - different syringes are in transit; I'm hoping that makes a difference. I also practiced micro-dosing again today. When I practice, it's perfect. When I do the actual shots, it all falls apart.
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=114295
Despite practicing my micro-dosing technique, I apparently didn't get anything in Jersey girl this morning because her numbers stayed high today.
AMPS - 288 (after skipping last night's dose due to a 123 pre-shot number); .10 units
+1.5 - 348
+8 - 305
PMPS - 381; .10 units
+2 - 205
The good news - different syringes are in transit; I'm hoping that makes a difference. I also practiced micro-dosing again today. When I practice, it's perfect. When I do the actual shots, it all falls apart.