2/24 Gracie PMPS 130

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

2/23 Recap:
AMPS: 319 restart cycle count due to skipped shot: 2nd cycle 1.15u lev
+4: 290
+8: 205
+10.5: 106
PMPS: 59 3rd cycle 1.15u lev
+1: 56
+1.5: 66
+3: 45
+3.5: 43
+4: 50
+5: 112
+7: 156
+10: 133


Good afternoon LL!! Sending healing vines to Sid today.

Gracie recovered quickly from her skipped shot :-D and surfed blue all night. I think we gave a little too many carbs but we did not want her to earn a reduction yet. She's doing lovely today....been out on the catio with Tobey. All Ps in place and happy kitters.

I've been working on DM finances, paperwork this morning and have to run out for a haircut. I'll check back in later so have a great day!
 
Re: 2/24 Gracie AMPS 130 +3 195

What a beautiful cycle for Gracie last night! I bet she'll do the same for you today.

My boy didn't fare as well with his skipped shot last night, but I think he's back on track today. I printed out the suggestions you gave me yesterday, Marje, and added them to my "FD Manual." As always, thank you for your help. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 2/24 Gracie AMPS 130 +3 195

Gracie is looking good today. I love getting my hair cut and styled, enjoy the day. I hope your DM is doing well, and she's fortunate to have your help.
 
Re: 2/24 Gracie AMPS 130 +3 195

I am so pleased that Gracie has recovered so well from the missed shot. She is letting you know it is okay to do something like that once in a while :smile: !

Hope you enjoy this gorgeous day we are having.
 
Re: 2/24 Gracie AMPS 130 +3 195

That skipped shot recovery didn't take long at all!! Miss Gracie is looking great!

Enjoy your time in the chair. Something about the process of a haircut almost puts me to sleep.

Thanks for your advice on the transition to Lev. We know there will be adjustments. We hope one of them will be getting used to seeing blue in Weezer's chart. :lol:
 
Re: 2/24 Gracie AMPS 130 +3 195

Ok, far enough, time to let those extra carbs go! :lol: What a grat recovery from the skipped shot. Now you know and you can go out and do things moer often!
 
Re: 2/24 Gracie AMPS 130 +3 195

Hi guys .. oh my! Look how well gracie is doing! I'm glad you're seeing good results after skipping a shot .. now maybe next time you really want to do something, it won't be such torture :lol: have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 2/24 Gracie AMPS 130 +3 195 +8.5 130

Not sure what Missy G has up her precious paw for tonight.

Going to neighbors for a bit to welcome our new neighbors...just a little party. Then DBFF is coming by after Gracie's TFS so we can eat pizza and watch 50/50.
 
Re: 2/24 Gracie AMPS 130 +3 195 +8.5 130

Wow, Gracie sure did recover fast. Did I just see 50's for PM? That's interesting, better her do that today, then the other day, when you went to the golf T. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/24 Gracie AMPS 130 +3 195 +8.5 130

Good evening, Marj and Gracie! Marjorie, you must be feeling almost like you went to a spa with the golf mini-getaway and the hair encouragement! I can picture you like those old TV commercials, swinging your hair "Like she just stepped out of a salon..."

The advice to change Simon's feeding schedule seems to have done the trick. Check him out!

Ta Ta for now, Kim
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top