Gracie's Yesterday
2/23 Recap:
AMPS: 319 restart cycle count due to skipped shot: 2nd cycle 1.15u lev
+4: 290
+8: 205
+10.5: 106
PMPS: 59 3rd cycle 1.15u lev
+1: 56
+1.5: 66
+3: 45
+3.5: 43
+4: 50
+5: 112
+7: 156
+10: 133
Good afternoon LL!! Sending healing vines to Sid today.
Gracie recovered quickly from her skipped shot
and surfed blue all night. I think we gave a little too many carbs but we did not want her to earn a reduction yet. She's doing lovely today....been out on the catio with Tobey. All Ps in place and happy kitters.
I've been working on DM finances, paperwork this morning and have to run out for a haircut. I'll check back in later so have a great day!
2/23 Recap:
AMPS: 319 restart cycle count due to skipped shot: 2nd cycle 1.15u lev
+4: 290
+8: 205
+10.5: 106
PMPS: 59 3rd cycle 1.15u lev
+1: 56
+1.5: 66
+3: 45
+3.5: 43
+4: 50
+5: 112
+7: 156
+10: 133
Good afternoon LL!! Sending healing vines to Sid today.
Gracie recovered quickly from her skipped shot
I've been working on DM finances, paperwork this morning and have to run out for a haircut. I'll check back in later so have a great day!