2/24 Eleanor AMPS 228 +3 202 +5 246

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/24 Eleanor AMPS 228 +3 202

Hey Julie ...I think that +3 is a good sign for Miss Eleanor...I'm keeping my fingers crossed that you will see some nice blue numbers by her nadir.

Hope you are feeling better!
 
Re: 2/24 Eleanor AMPS 228 +3 202

Hi Julie, these numbers are not bad, probably around Eleanor's renal threshold. As Marje says, you could see some blue numbers this evening. Blue is my favorite color. :-D
Liz
 
Well, maybe just a bounce for Eleanor, see what happens maybe at +8, or so before bed. Still looks good, and so happy to see you posting here! :cool:
 
hi julie - not terrible numbers, don't worry.

but i think sienne's got a great idea. on the SLGS program you re-evaluate the dose every week and you've been 7 days on the .75u. a little bit more insulin would bring her numbers down to a better range.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top