2/24 Darcy AMPS 365, +2 373, +3 338, +45 311, PMPS 351

It's good to every once in a while have a cycle without R, so you can see what the Lantus is doing by itself. Tomorrow I'd increase the R to 3 units. At some point I'd like to start an R scale, but don't have enough data yet to do that. A scale would be something like 250-300 R dose a, 300-350 R dose b, 350-400 R dose c etc. Typically you need higher R for higher preshots. But we are just starting to see some of the impacts of R.
 
Back
Top