suki & crystal (GA)
Member Since 2014
last post
Hi everyone,
Crystal gave me a nice AMPS this morning of 250 but unfortunately it didn't last long. She is due a dose increase tonight after 4 cycles and another attempt at using R tomorrow night (under Sandy's watchful eye) so hopefully we will see some better numbers.
I printed off her SS and was studying it to see if I could see a pattern developing. I put a cross on her nadir numbers for each day, the most common number seems to be +7 in the AM cycle and anything between +3 and +5 in the PM cycle but she's really not very consistent. At least we are seeing some yellow numbers each day for the last 11 days or so. I just can't believe the dose she is on is not bringing her down lower, I think she's going for the record of the highest dose cat on FDMB, a title I would rather she didn't aspire to!
It's DH's birthday today so have just made him a chocolate birthday cake, nice cosy dinner planned for tonight but big celebration party at the weekend (cats will be safely locked away as they aren't fond of visitors disrupting their routine). No doubt the dog will be in the thick of it though, he adores company and there is always the chance of a titbit.
See you tomorrow for another episode of the R saga.
Suki & Crystal
Hi everyone,
Crystal gave me a nice AMPS this morning of 250 but unfortunately it didn't last long. She is due a dose increase tonight after 4 cycles and another attempt at using R tomorrow night (under Sandy's watchful eye) so hopefully we will see some better numbers.
I printed off her SS and was studying it to see if I could see a pattern developing. I put a cross on her nadir numbers for each day, the most common number seems to be +7 in the AM cycle and anything between +3 and +5 in the PM cycle but she's really not very consistent. At least we are seeing some yellow numbers each day for the last 11 days or so. I just can't believe the dose she is on is not bringing her down lower, I think she's going for the record of the highest dose cat on FDMB, a title I would rather she didn't aspire to!
It's DH's birthday today so have just made him a chocolate birthday cake, nice cosy dinner planned for tonight but big celebration party at the weekend (cats will be safely locked away as they aren't fond of visitors disrupting their routine). No doubt the dog will be in the thick of it though, he adores company and there is always the chance of a titbit.
See you tomorrow for another episode of the R saga.
Suki & Crystal
let's blame it on the fact that i'm still semi-sick and not exactly brilliant.