2/24 Buster PMPS 189, +4 114

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
PMPS 86
+3.5 108
AMPS 225

Good morning, sunshine! Starting to think about fattening a bit more. We'll see what he does today. Last seen napping in Daddy's chair. I asked him to do some dusting while we were away, but he didn't give me any indication that was in his day planner. I think he was fake sleeping at that point. :lol:

And so the week begins...happy Monday LL!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=114320
 
Re: 2/24 Buster AMPS 225

Hi guys .. good luck with the extra juice if you take it .. If buster is anything like mocha and twix, then yes, he was fake sleeping when you asked him to help out around the house :lol: have a great day guys!
 
Re: 2/24 Buster AMPS 225

Good luck if you increase the dose. I wish our kitties helped out around the house. :lol:
 
Re: 2/24 Buster AMPS 225, +4.5 196

And their tails would make such a good duster! :lol: . Maybe he did some by accident for you today while running around? Sometimes I wish Chyna could bring me a glass of water or make supper...

It looks like a nice day for Buster, hopefully he came down to lower blue and will still be there at PMPS :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top