2/24 Buster PMPS 160, +3 87, +6 106

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
PMPS 175
+3 130
+6 134
AMPS 169
+3 174
+5 189

What is up with these numbers? We're on our 10th cycle at 1u. Not excited about increasing in the first place, but might have to hold off until after my vacation anyway. I'll be away all day towards the end of the week.

It's super windy here today - DH went out wheeling with friends. Went to the candy store to get myself a treat but they were closed - great sadness. Guess it's a good day to watch a movie with the furries!

Hope everyone is having a great weekend!

Previous Condo
 
Re: 12/24 Buster AMPS 169, +3 174, +5 189

Zener's doing about the same thing today but we are glad it's not yellow or worse. :lol: ;-) Buster, i think you can do better. I read about the UFO congress. It sounds very interesting. Have a great time!
Liz
 
Re: 12/24 Buster AMPS 169, +3 174, +5 189

I think you have room to increase the dose, but you certainly don't have to. Buster's numbers are good so if you're going to be busy this week, I would let him surf in this nice safe range so you don't have to worry. You can always increase later, if you want to.
 
Re: 12/24 Buster AMPS 169, +3 174, +5 189

Thank you, Libby - gives me a little piece of mind. I was kicking myself for raising the dose from .94 to 1 so I did the math. Turns out they both average 120-121 so I guess I can't get emotional about that. Maybe he'll flatten out soon. High before the break? Always the great mystery!
 
Re: 12/24 Buster AMPS 169, +3 174, +5 189

Buster does seem to be pretty consistent lately. You're WAYY ahead on the date tho...I certainly hope it's not Christmas again!! :lol:
 
Re: 2/24 Buster AMPS 169, +3 174, +5 189

Braincation. :lol:

I didn't get a chance to respond to your condo yesterday, but that sounds so neat! The Djinn presentation sounds really interesting, in particular. I was really into mythology and folklore when I was younger and remember reading about the Arabian "genies." I am not familiar with the British guys you mentioned, but that sounds really cool, too! I hope you have a great time!
 
Re: 2/24 Buster AMPS 169, +3 174, +5 189

I hope you enjoy your time off and Buster keeps surfing safely for you.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top