2/24 Bailey AMPS 189 +4 193 +7 270 PMPS 403

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous condo

I was going to increase him this morning but overnight he threw up a 3 inch furball so I think that may have been the issue. Decided to hold the dose a little longer to see how he does.

The furball must have been causing issues as he is no longer lethargic, he is his normal bouncy happy self. yay! I knew I wasnt imagining things!!
 
Maybe not.. WTF is that PMPS????! I almost think he is seriously bouncing off that 97 last night. I am going to keep an eye on him tonite in case he shoots down too.
 
Ok picked him up and looked in his ears and I think the ear infection he had last year is back. Certainly one ear is dirty inside again. Fortunately we still have the ear meds and they haven't expired so we cleaned the ear and applied the meds. They do have steroids in them but last time it didnt seem to impact his BG..

Hours of fun

Plus my rabbit is still sick.

I need a holiday. Anyone live on a beach and have a spare room???
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top