2/23 Walter AMPS 351 PMPS 369

Good Morning Zelda, since you're on TR you can take an increase now - after 6 cycles of no green, time for a bump for Walter. I'd go to 2.25 tonight. He needs to bring it on down and looks like he needs a little nudge.

Hope you are doing well :)
 
Back
Top