2/23 TR Jenks AMPS 193 +9.5 194 PMPS 184 +2.5 215

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
2/22

Not much to report today. Jenks popped up a bit overnight and stayed there all day. It's definitely a flat day, just higher than I'd like.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top