Amy and Six
Very Active Member
Good Morning LL
No post last night. PMPS 200 and +4 175.
This morning a different story. Would someone talk to Six about changing his schedule? I would prefer to see his dropping numbers in the evening. :lol: Ok, maybe not last night because I crashed super early...
This morning
+11 119
AMPS 107
Did a similar drop yesterday morning.
WCR: He's starting to sleep in. I think it's all the extra food he's been getting with low numbers...belly is fuller, no need to get up. :lol: He did get moving around shot/food time. 4 out of 5 Ps in place, with a possible 5th in place but I didn't witness him in the communal box with a pee this morning. Seemed to have been a party in Six's LB last night. I think every cat in the house used it! Is this a case of tmi?
I can't believe how much better he is looking/feeling since his p-titis bout and these lower numbers. Still holding this dosecrease - paws crossed. Apparently, Raja has been whispering in his ear!
yesterday's condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=7060
No post last night. PMPS 200 and +4 175.
This morning a different story. Would someone talk to Six about changing his schedule? I would prefer to see his dropping numbers in the evening. :lol: Ok, maybe not last night because I crashed super early...
This morning
+11 119
AMPS 107
Did a similar drop yesterday morning.
WCR: He's starting to sleep in. I think it's all the extra food he's been getting with low numbers...belly is fuller, no need to get up. :lol: He did get moving around shot/food time. 4 out of 5 Ps in place, with a possible 5th in place but I didn't witness him in the communal box with a pee this morning. Seemed to have been a party in Six's LB last night. I think every cat in the house used it! Is this a case of tmi?
I can't believe how much better he is looking/feeling since his p-titis bout and these lower numbers. Still holding this dosecrease - paws crossed. Apparently, Raja has been whispering in his ear!
yesterday's condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=7060