2/23 PurrFace PMPS 364 +2/326 +9.5/318

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
Nice blue start for PurrFace this morning. I told him this morning that this is the 9th cycle on this dose and unless he quits with the pink & yellow numbers and takes up surfing at the Lagoon there's a dose increase tomorrow morning. He's feeling real well. The past two nights after his +2 feeding he ran around the house a few times, swatted his small ball and balled up paper around and then attacked the scratching pole. It's good to see him and Heidi chasing each other again also.

Thank you Devon, Lisa, Ann, Aseel, Melissa, Bruce, Shelly, Sienne and Marje for your visit to our condo yesterday.

Hope everyone has a wonderful weekend.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 2/23 PurrFace AMPS 173

Morning John, nice report on PurrFace. Nice to hear the play time between him and Heidi. He's feeling good. I hope the dose threat brings him running to the Green Lagoon, on a nice slide though. Have a great day.
 
Re: 2/23 PurrFace AMPS 173

John --

CPC - clean plate club. Gabby is a charter member.

Good start for PurrFace. I hope the threat was duly noted.
 
Re: 2/23 PurrFace AMPS 173

Morning John ~O)

Uh oh, dosethreat nailbite_smile PurrFace protests that on 2/21 he offered lovely greens, then
Mr. Liver betrayed him, and he's still recovering from the bounce :lol:

Have a great day!
 
Re: 2/23 PurrFace AMPS 173

i have long talks with ruben's mr. p and it seems to help
i put my face right on his side and talk right into his body-come on mr.p you can do it. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/23 PurrFace PMPS 364

A few blue numbers and now a bounce to pink again. I believe I'll increase him to a fat dose in the morning.
 
Re: 2/23 PurrFace PMPS 364

Thanks for your visits & support John, DH is getting better after doc visits.
Good luck with the fattening. Sometimes they do need a push to have a break through.
Work the juice Purrface!
 
Re: 2/23 PurrFace PMPS 364

I don't blame you on the increase as long as he didn't read this and decide to go low tonight. ;-)

Good look with the increase.
 
Re: 2/23 PurrFace PMPS 364

Marje said: I don't blame you on the increase as long as he didn't read this and decide to go low tonight.

That's funny but it would be nice if he did keep me up all night with nice mid green numbers and cap it off with a high green or low blue at AMPS. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Have a great night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top