2/23 Osha PMPS 238 +2 189 +3 142 +5 120

Status
Not open for further replies.

Osha

Member Since 2016
2/22

Good very early morning....

I just went to bed a few hours ago. I just don't know what to do right now. I am stalling without food and will retest, but come on...this is just crazy.

Amanda and Kitty Osha, The Empress who is driving her bean crazy
 
Well, I'd hate to see her lose momentum. The fact that she isn't bouncing from last night's lows is good. Of course, she may decide to bounce anyway, since she's kind of stalled out. The depot from the 4.0 will probably still be affecting things, but if you can take the supplies with you and you're confident you can monitor her, then I'd shoot.

Having said that, I can't promise to be around for more than an hour or so to watch over you. I'm sure there will be others along by the time I have to go to bed, but I just want to make sure you know I can't stay much longer than that.
 
Well, I'd hate to see her lose momentum. The fact that she isn't bouncing from last night's lows is good. Of course, she may decide to bounce anyway, since she's kind of stalled out. The depot from the 4.0 will probably still be affecting things, but if you can take the supplies with you and you're confident you can monitor her, then I'd shoot.

Having said that, I can't promise to be around for more than an hour or so to watch over you. I'm sure there will be others along by the time I have to go to bed, but I just want to make sure you know I can't stay much longer than that.

Thank you for your support. I don't want her to lose momentum either. I will go ahead and shoot. No worries about not hanging around. My alarm for time to really wake up for the day is happening in about an hour.
 
From your comments in yesterday's condo, it sounds like she's feeling well and eating okay. I hope you can get her to surf low blues or high greens today. That will be so good for her! I"ll be sure to check back before I go to bed (or sooner).

Empress, please be a good little monarch and give Mama pretty, safe numbers today.
 
From your comments in yesterday's condo, it sounds like she's feeling well and eating okay. I hope you can get her to surf low blues or high greens today. That will be so good for her! I"ll be sure to check back before I go to bed (or sooner).

Empress, please be a good little monarch and give Mama pretty, safe numbers today.
Thanks Tricia. She is feeling well and always willing to eat. I hope she is in a good surf today too. I am going to bed for an hour and will test then.
 
It's great to see Osha in those blues and greens, but I know it's frustrating when you have to go to work. I'm glad Gill is here to help you out. I won't be able to check in on you like I did Tuesday. I have to go to work today. I was off Tuesday. I hope Osha will surf safely for you. :bighug:
 
I am guessing she would be safe for me to leave her home today, but I just don't want to take that chance. I will get a +3.5 and then will need to leave for work shortly after that, so I guess that test will help me decide.
 
+3.5 87. Gave more LC. I bet she would be ok today, but I just can't worry about her all day. Packing her up and taking her to school now.
 
Morning Amanda,

Sounds you're close to the right dose. If no HC was needed she's in a perfect patturn.
See, you're not 40 yo anymore (4 Unit), you're now 37 1/2 yo. Isn't great to get younger
and still feel great ? Hope pattern will allow to reduce the dose or tinning it up in 2 days.

Will leave this to the experts, not having great success in the business with my own cat :(

Have a great day at School Osha, try to learn something.
.
 
I'm jealous you can take kitty to work with you!

I'm gonna weasel Gordy into my job at one point. Haha.

(PS- do you set her up with a litter box too?

Surf safely Empress. :) Go easy on those kids.
 
See, you're not 40 yo anymore (4 Unit), you're now 37 1/2 yo. Isn't great to get younger
and still feel great ?
.

Thanks for the smile Sébastien. :)

[QUOTE="CassAndGordy, post: 1903108, member: 16265]

I'm gonna weasel Gordy into my job at one point. Haha.

(PS- do you set her up with a litter box too?
[/QUOTE]

Sneak Gordy in with you. ;)

Yes, I bring a small litter box. I have her in a soft sided pen that I keep folded up in the closet of my classroom with a bed used for crates and the small litter box.
 
I'm gonna weasel Gordy into my job at one point.
When I was talking with my boss today about this new situation and explaining why I may need to work from home (etc) he said "well, just bring him in with you" I told him to be careful, I may just do it and told him about Amanda doing it.
 
Stinker. Do the kids like having her there?

How is your mom doing now that she is back home?

Looks like she is on a mission with that +2:eek:
My students now call the empty classroom the pet room :cat:

My mom is doing really well. We still talk every day. :) She is talking about coming to visit on Saturday :rolleyes:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top