Randa & Mookie
Member Since 2011
We have been w/out power since 6pm last night & now have a heavy snowstorm.
I reduced M's dose this am to 1.5. (sent from phone)
Power back!
Condo Yesterday
numbers yesterday
293 AMPS
110 +3
64 +4
60 +5
46 +6
60 +6.3
75 +6.6
101 +7.5
310 +11
368 PMPS
293 +4
What a night last night, testing by flashlight! And what a day today! I cancelled an appointment I had today when I saw his AMPS of 78. Our power came back on a couple of hours ago. We got about 7" of snow, and we stayed warm because we have a wood stove as a secondary source of heat. I pretty much kept it going all last night and today.
For those who didn't see it yesterday, Mookie went down to 46 and bounced back up to 368 for his PS test. I kept his dose at 1.75 last night, and I took the reduction this morning when we got the AMPS of 78. :shock:
I reduced M's dose this am to 1.5. (sent from phone)
Power back!
Condo Yesterday
numbers yesterday
293 AMPS
110 +3
64 +4
60 +5
46 +6
60 +6.3
75 +6.6
101 +7.5
310 +11
368 PMPS
293 +4
What a night last night, testing by flashlight! And what a day today! I cancelled an appointment I had today when I saw his AMPS of 78. Our power came back on a couple of hours ago. We got about 7" of snow, and we stayed warm because we have a wood stove as a secondary source of heat. I pretty much kept it going all last night and today.
For those who didn't see it yesterday, Mookie went down to 46 and bounced back up to 368 for his PS test. I kept his dose at 1.75 last night, and I took the reduction this morning when we got the AMPS of 78. :shock: