[url=http://www.tillydiabetes.net/en_6_protocol2.htm:1m1ibt5u][b:1m1ibt5u]TR Protocol[/b][/url] said:When the cat regularly has its lowest BGs in the normal range of a healthy cat and stays under 100 mg/dl overall for at least one week, attempt to reduce the dose. Alternatively, if the nadir glucose concentration is 40 - <50 mg/dl at least three times on separate days, try lowering the dose. If the cat drops below 40 mg/dl once, reduce the dose immediately!