worldtraveller
Member Since 2011
Good morning.
After last night's no shot and then little dry food feeding, Kitty's AMPS was 301.
Gave the normal 2.5U dose, a little dry food to eat and now we see how the day goes :smile:
I tried to put some crumbled dry food over the wet food, but he just ignored the plate. We have a long way to go for wet food.........
After last night's no shot and then little dry food feeding, Kitty's AMPS was 301.
Gave the normal 2.5U dose, a little dry food to eat and now we see how the day goes :smile:
I tried to put some crumbled dry food over the wet food, but he just ignored the plate. We have a long way to go for wet food.........