Crystal&Hendrix
Member Since 2020
hi everyone, hendrix’s PMPS was 128 so I fed him and gave him his shot. +4@83, this morning I slept through 4 alarms! I can’t believe it. I was so exhausted I couldn’t hear them...he’s currently sitting at 11 hours and 44 mins since his PMPS shot.
I checked his BG and it is 119! I am going to stall without food and retest in 30 to see if it goes up any and hopefully not down. If it goes down more do I skip his dose?
I checked his BG and it is 119! I am going to stall without food and retest in 30 to see if it goes up any and hopefully not down. If it goes down more do I skip his dose?
Last edited:
I know he does okay I’ll retest now and see where he’s at if he’s in the same range I may feed and shoot and keep a tight eye on him. I get nervous shooting lower and lower as I don’t want him to drop below 50 again

I feel like I should feed him and test him in 1 hour? Or do I stall without food and test again in 30?