viewtopic.php?f=9&t=37359
Recap:
AMPS 302 10th cycle c1u
+2 213
+3 147 12% gravy
+4 133
+5 147
+7 199
PMPS 214 11th cycle c1u
+1 224
+2 230
+4 188
+5 197
Good Morning all. DH with his first attempt at condo building. I hope I'm doing it right. Guess we'll see when I hit submit.
WCR - Gracie is a happy girl this morning. Two breakfasts down the hatch. All 5 p's in place. We decided to fatten the dose back up to f1u this morning. Gracie was doing ok on the chubby 1 unit, but not seeing much green at all. The last couple of cycles have been interesting with blues and low yellows with no pink bounces, but she seemed to be stalled a bit after 11 cycles on that dose. We added the extra half drop back in to try and get her a little lower, and hopefully stay flat at lower numbers. Marjorie and her DBFF are out at the Match Play golf tournament this morning. Its a beautiful day here and I hope she can forget about FD for a while and have fun. No cell phones are allowed on the grounds, so maybe that will help
Recap:
AMPS 302 10th cycle c1u
+2 213
+3 147 12% gravy
+4 133
+5 147
+7 199
PMPS 214 11th cycle c1u
+1 224
+2 230
+4 188
+5 197
Good Morning all. DH with his first attempt at condo building. I hope I'm doing it right. Guess we'll see when I hit submit.
WCR - Gracie is a happy girl this morning. Two breakfasts down the hatch. All 5 p's in place. We decided to fatten the dose back up to f1u this morning. Gracie was doing ok on the chubby 1 unit, but not seeing much green at all. The last couple of cycles have been interesting with blues and low yellows with no pink bounces, but she seemed to be stalled a bit after 11 cycles on that dose. We added the extra half drop back in to try and get her a little lower, and hopefully stay flat at lower numbers. Marjorie and her DBFF are out at the Match Play golf tournament this morning. Its a beautiful day here and I hope she can forget about FD for a while and have fun. No cell phones are allowed on the grounds, so maybe that will help