2/23 Gracie PMPS 85 +1 131 +2 161 +4 184

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=37359

Recap:
AMPS 302 10th cycle c1u
+2 213
+3 147 12% gravy
+4 133
+5 147
+7 199
PMPS 214 11th cycle c1u
+1 224
+2 230
+4 188
+5 197


Good Morning all. DH with his first attempt at condo building. I hope I'm doing it right. Guess we'll see when I hit submit.

WCR - Gracie is a happy girl this morning. Two breakfasts down the hatch. All 5 p's in place. We decided to fatten the dose back up to f1u this morning. Gracie was doing ok on the chubby 1 unit, but not seeing much green at all. The last couple of cycles have been interesting with blues and low yellows with no pink bounces, but she seemed to be stalled a bit after 11 cycles on that dose. We added the extra half drop back in to try and get her a little lower, and hopefully stay flat at lower numbers. Marjorie and her DBFF are out at the Match Play golf tournament this morning. Its a beautiful day here and I hope she can forget about FD for a while and have fun. No cell phones are allowed on the grounds, so maybe that will help :-D
 
Re: 2/23 Gracie AMPS 207 +1 174

Have a great day, Marjorie. With -4 here in Michigan this morning and 10" of snow on the ground, I admit I'm a touch green with envy about your plans.
 
Re: 2/23 Gracie AMPS 207 +1 174 +2 108

DH here - down to 108 at +2. This is more like it but a little fast. I upped her to 6% and gave her a little gravy. Settle in and surf baby girl.
 
Re: 2/23 Gracie AMPS 207 +1 174 +2 108

Morning Mike Cabana Bean DH! Your first condo - well done!

Looks like a busy morning for you - love that +2. I hope she will find green and just surf there. Wouldn't that be wonderful. Good luck with the new dose - I hope it works for her, at least gives her the jump start that she needs. Looks like so far it is working. Mannie has stalled too, so more than likely he'll get an increase tonight.

I am sooooooo glad that Marjorie went to the golf tournament. It is so beneficial to be able to spend a day ways from FD. And Kudos to you for letting her go, and stay home with your sugar baby.

Have a great day today. and Gracie?: be good, no diving, and help out your daddy bean. Surf well, stay green, nice and steady.
 
Re: 2/23 Gracie AMPS 207 +1 174 +2 108

Hi, Mike...
Writing a condo is as easy as being on auto pilot :lol:
I hope Marjorie has a great day playing golf & that Gracie's dosecrease proves action packed for you & Gracie ;-)
 
Re: 2/23 Gracie AMPS 207 +1 174 +2 108 +2.5 76

DH here - Green baby :mrgreen: but still a little fast. I gave her a little more 6% and will recheck in 30.
 
Re: 2/23 Gracie AMPS 207 +1 174 +2 108 +2.5 76 +3 94

DH here - Well, 94 at +3. We weren't expecting her to do much on the new dose this morning, but she has already given us some green :-D . Hoping she doesn't just go right back up. If she can do some green/blue without having to be poked or carbed too much, we'll be happy.
 
Re: 2/23 Gracie AMPS 207 +1 174 +2 108 +3 94 +4 81 +5 76 +6

DH here - Gracie is having a great cycle. Just using a little 6% food and 12% gravy here and there to help her along.
 
Re: 2/23 Gracie AMPS 207 +1 174 +2 108 +3 94 +4 81 +5 76 +6

Beautiful surf Miss Gracie has going today... great work DH! Nice to let Marjorie hit the links and enjoy the weather. Hope you're having a great day too!
 
Re: 2/23 Gracie AMPS 207 +2 108 +4 81 +5 76 +6 67 +8 59 +9 7

DH here - So, Gracie is still looking good at +9, 71. She has had days like this in the past where she did awesome all day and then boinged up topink at pmps. Fingers crossed that doesn't happen today. I haven't had to give her many carbs, so maybe she will behave. I haven't heard from Marjorie all day, No cell phones allowed at the tournament. I should be hearing from her soon, unless Tiger stole her from me. They can't have the cats.
 
Re: 2/23 Gracie PMPS 85

Good evening everyone! What a great number to come home to and see that Mike did an absolutely awesome job with Gracie today....but he always does and I had no worries except if someone decided to step in front of me at the golf tournament and obscure my view of Tiger :lol: :lol: :lol: I don't know if this morning's cycle was a result of the extra drop but I kinda doubt it although there's probably not much shed filling that has to be done with a tiny drop difference. It will be interesting to see what baby girl does tonight.

Thanks to all who visited today and kept Mike company. I just got home in time to shoot so I think I will spend the evening with my incredible husband who gave me a full day off to just play. I did bring him some presents from the tournament, tho. And btw, I wasn't playing golf at the tournament....I'm not quite up to "par" with the likes of Tiger, Phil, Paddy, Rory, etc. :lol: :lol: but it was a gorgeous day and DBFF and I had a great time catching up and watching golf. You could look for me on TV if you knew what I look like :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 2/23 Gracie PMPS 85

HA!! we do know! we saw a pic, and i'm just gonna say...judging from that picture, DH better keep you out of Tiger's line of vision!! :lol:

beautiful job, today, Mike...you are a truly talented pilot!
 
Re: 2/23 Gracie PMPS 85

WOOT! An awesome day all around in Gracie-ville! Wonderful pmps. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

great job today Mike. well managed, just super fine all around. You sure did get a great surf out of Gracie. Congrats!

The tournament sounds really great - what a treat to watch pros of that caliber. Must have been so much fun. :-D

have a great night guys - and Gracie: you be a good girl. no diving. Mannie has just done enough of that to cover for all the kitties in LL.
 
Re: 2/23 Gracie PMPS 85 +1 131 +2 161

DH here - Well, I hope she turns around, or levels off. Hate to waste a green pmps.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top