Gracies Yesterday
2/22 RECAP:
AMBG: 129 Skipped shot
PMPS: 295 4th cycle 1.15u Lev
+4 333
Good morning LL. DH here. Marjorie is out running a couple of errands. We hope everyone is doing well and sending positive thoughts to Rosalie and Morgaine.
Gracie is still getting her shed back together after our skipped shot yesterday. We agonized over that decision (as I'm sure you all could tell from our obvious neurotic blathering :lol: ), but I'm glad we did it. It was a beautiful southern AZ day, the golf was really good, and we both feel a little recharged after a day "off the clock". Gracie isn't any the worse for wear, and her numbers aren't as high as we feared they might be. Thanks to you all for your encouragement. We may even be able to let go of our anal retentiveness and do it again next Feb. :lol: (Hopefully it won't be an issue by next Feb.)
Anyway, Gracie seems to feel fine today. She and Tobey are out on the catio soaking up the sun. All P's in place. The dance resumes. Hope you all have a great day.
2/22 RECAP:
AMBG: 129 Skipped shot
PMPS: 295 4th cycle 1.15u Lev
+4 333
Good morning LL. DH here. Marjorie is out running a couple of errands. We hope everyone is doing well and sending positive thoughts to Rosalie and Morgaine.
Gracie is still getting her shed back together after our skipped shot yesterday. We agonized over that decision (as I'm sure you all could tell from our obvious neurotic blathering :lol: ), but I'm glad we did it. It was a beautiful southern AZ day, the golf was really good, and we both feel a little recharged after a day "off the clock". Gracie isn't any the worse for wear, and her numbers aren't as high as we feared they might be. Thanks to you all for your encouragement. We may even be able to let go of our anal retentiveness and do it again next Feb. :lol: (Hopefully it won't be an issue by next Feb.)
Anyway, Gracie seems to feel fine today. She and Tobey are out on the catio soaking up the sun. All P's in place. The dance resumes. Hope you all have a great day.