2/23 Gracie PMPS 59 +.5 56 +1.5 66 +3 45

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracies Yesterday

2/22 RECAP:
AMBG: 129 Skipped shot
PMPS: 295 4th cycle 1.15u Lev
+4 333


Good morning LL. DH here. Marjorie is out running a couple of errands. We hope everyone is doing well and sending positive thoughts to Rosalie and Morgaine.

Gracie is still getting her shed back together after our skipped shot yesterday. We agonized over that decision (as I'm sure you all could tell from our obvious neurotic blathering :lol: ), but I'm glad we did it. It was a beautiful southern AZ day, the golf was really good, and we both feel a little recharged after a day "off the clock". Gracie isn't any the worse for wear, and her numbers aren't as high as we feared they might be. Thanks to you all for your encouragement. We may even be able to let go of our anal retentiveness and do it again next Feb. :lol: (Hopefully it won't be an issue by next Feb.)

Anyway, Gracie seems to feel fine today. She and Tobey are out on the catio soaking up the sun. All P's in place. The dance resumes. Hope you all have a great day.
 
Re: 2/23 Gracie AMPS 319 +4 290

See, now that wasn't so bad. Gracie is still the sweet Gracie she always has been, just a little more colorful. :lol: I'm glad you two got away for a day's pleasure. Besides the daily care of Gracie's FD, Marje spends so much time helping us, we need to keep her in top form!
 
Re: 2/23 Gracie AMPS 319 +4 290

Hi guys .. oh I'm so glad you decided to go out and enjoy a day off! gracie is looking good, coming down to sunny yellow .. I'm sure in no time we'll see some blues .. have a great day!
 
Re: 2/23 Gracie AMPS 319 +4 290 +8 205

Glad y'all decided to go yesterday, and happy that it looks like Gracie is supporting your decision with not-too-bad numbers! She's so close to blue. Good for her, and good for you two. Hope you all have a great evening!
 
Re: 2/23 Gracie AMPS 319 +4 290 +8 205 +10.5 106

Looking very nice, Gracie! I think that is way under par for skipping a shot!
 
Re: 2/23 Gracie PMPS 59

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: Ya know, you can't take anything for granted where Gracie is concerned! Are you ready for a fun evening? The great thing about Lev. is that you have a lot of time for her to rise a bit before onset.

It's great that you both had such a great day at the golf tournament. I'm so glad that it was a perfect day.

Have a good evening and please tell Tobey that he is an awesome snowball thrower!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 2/23 Gracie PMPS 59

WOOT!!! Surf now Lil Grace! I'm so glad you took your day, you both deserved it so much.

I've seen the same thing w/ Tess when I had to skip when we had to leave her when I was teaching. We would get a big bounce, the she would head right back to the greens.
 
Re: 2/23 Gracie PMPS 59

I am so glad you two were able to spend the day together without worrying about getting back to test Miss Gracie. It sure looks like she didn't miss the shot at all. I haven't posted today but Simon is also surfing in the 50's tonight. I think he wants to copy Gracie.
 
Re: 2/23 Gracie PMPS 59

Wow, how great :mrgreen: , it almost makes me want to take a day off too. Maybe my DH was right…we have to take care of ourselves too, so we can take care of our kitties :-D
 
Hi everyone and thanks for visiting today and cheering Lil G on. She's doing great but sure wish she would nadir in the 50s instead of the 40s.

Had a nice day...got in an awesome golf lesson, ran errands, picked up Mike and did a few more things then had a nice dinner at one of our fav cafes on the patio :-D But....now Mike has to get ready to leave for a 4-day trip :-|

Have a great evening.
 
Looks like yesterday's shed drain was in order... 40s so soon, Miss Gracie?? Sorry we haven't been around to visit as much! Gracie's doing so wonderful!!
 
that makes it even better that you got that day off yesterday! and look, gracie's doing so great! little drama girl throwing a 45 so you won't leave her for a while tonight! :-D

we'll keep you company while mike's gone! have a good flight(s) mike!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top