2/23 Enana PMPS 157 +3 45 +3.5 62 +4 66 +4.5 74

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/23 Enana PMPS 157 +1 62 +2 57 +2.5 59

LOL yeah, i got nothing for that. crazy you are!!!

okay, Willie and I are off to bed. you've got an action plan in place. remember.. Enana has earned a .25u dose decrease for tomorrow morning!
 
Re: 2/23 Enana PMPS 157 +1 62 +2 57 +2.5 59

yep. as a newbie, anything lower than a 50 earns you a .25 decrease, but it is a "use it or lose it." if you don't take it immediately, you can't just decide to take it later. There are times you may choose not to... for example, if several decreases are earned in rapid succession, you may choose to not take one for fear that a big decrease in a short period of time might not stick. But you'll cross that bridge when you get to it.

For now, .25u less tomorrow am! Do you have the 1/2 unit syringes? If so, you just line up between the two half unit lines and that is where you dose.

Great job both of you!! :)
 
Re: 2/23 Enana PMPS 157 +1 62 +2 57 +2.5 59 +3 45

Well, she in 45 Gravy again it is I guess?

Thanks Christie. I'm writing all this just in case.
 
Re: 2/23 Enana PMPS 157 +3 45 +3.5 62 +4 66

ahah. Thanks Libby. She is 74! :-D

Im leaving a little bit of LC food out.

Nite nite and thanks for your help :-D
 
night. :smile: Good job tonight.

Yes, dose reduction in the morning. She will probably bounce from this, so don't be alarmed if she is high in the morning. If she is really high you can choose to shoot the old dose one more time to help with the bounce, and then reduce tomorrow night. If she is not too high, or if you're not sure, then go ahead and reduce.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top