2/23 Daphne AMPS 131,+3 68, +5 72, +9 88, PMPS 70, +2 68

Status
Not open for further replies.

Daphne#5 GA

Member Since 2011
Well, I needed to sleep a little more then just every 2/3 hours, so I tested +3 68, and figured it was going to be another long day, so I gave Daphne just a little more LC and left some out for her, btb, then tested +5, and thought a 72 was safe enough, and gave her extra LC again. By now I'm just too tired but didn't want to give her HC, so I gave her extra LC again, btb, and I got 4 hours sleep at once, yay!! ~O) ~O) :mrgreen:

I even got to do an errand today, and its warm and sunny again in NJ! Funny how the little things can seem so big when doing this work :smile:

UPDATE +4 66, really? I need sleep! @-)
 
Re: 2/23 Daphne AMPS 131,+3 68, +5 72, +9 88, PMPS 70

Lovely numbers. I'm glad you were able to get some sleep, too! Yes, the weather is really nice today, isn't it? I'd like it to stick around now!
 
PMPS 62, + 2 68, +4 66 Not so happy she's this low tonight. I can't stay up with her all night and all day. But what's the alternative, HC? I guess if I have a choice, I wait for the under 50 and hope to reduce again, maybe then I can sleep... Sorry, I don't mean to complain, I really do love how well Daphne is doing. DH said, "oh well, we'll just lower her dose tomorrow", Soooooo CLUELESS!! (sorry DH) :cool:
 
Everyone hates seeing high numbers. Managing the lows is much harder and definitely takes its toll on sleep. If Daphne drops below 50, she'll get her reduction, you can abort the cycle with HC and get some sleep.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top