2/23 Belle, AMPS 159, +3 59, PMPS 137

Status
Not open for further replies.
Belle rushed..ran into the house.....because the had to use the litterbox... pooped around 630-7pm...

followed by dinner...
 
PMPS @ 1130pm, BG 137
0.25u + food

Belle earned a reduction today
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top