icesnow
Member Since 2015
yesterdays post http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-22-belle-amps-112-6-117-pmps-183.173631/
AMPS @ 1pm, BG 159
0.5u + food
AMPS @ 1pm, BG 159
0.5u + food
Indeed he did. Congratulations. I didn't know he was allowed into the house. It's good he was in a hurry to get to the kitty potty and didn't go somewhere less appropriate.Belle earned a reduction today