2/23 Babu-Chiri AMPS 276 PMPS 64 +1(73)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Veronica & Babu-chiri

Member Since 2016
Babu's 2/22

Good day to everyone from the now officially declared the city with the worst traffic in the world! Mexico City

Which is supposed to explain why it takes me an hour and a half to get from work to home :rolleyes: just heard that in the news

On the good news Babu is still on the yellows !! we had a very nice night
 
Lovely start today. :)

Been in both Mexico City and Cairo, and I thought Cairo had worse traffic. You don't see many donkey carts in Mexico City traffic. :eek:
 
Lovely start today. :)

Been in both Mexico City and Cairo, and I thought Cairo had worse traffic. You don't see many donkey carts in Mexico City traffic. :eek:

I totally agree with you, I've also been to Cairo and maybe they don't have as many cars as we do but they are seriously more aggressive and you have to deal with the other means of transportation donkeys horses and I even saw a cammel crossing the road (cars do not even have side mirrors because they've already lost them bumping into each other ) I remember thinking no way I could drive there even though I'm used to Mexico City
 
Tested again at +1 and he is 73 so I think I'll skip again.:arghh::arghh: Because even monitoring him it worries me that he may dive but it worries me even more that I may control him during the night but the effect may happen tomorrow morning when I'm not home

He'll probably be very high in the morning:banghead:

This is really bad I don't know what to do anymore about the dose I know that according to SLGS he earned a decrese but I just gave him a decrese on Thursday I think they're too close. Tomorrow is Friday so I'll be home to monitor during the night and the weekend and may be able to arrange to go just for a while to work on Monday so I'm thinking on holding the 0.5

Any thoughts about it?
 
The reason I think a reduction may be worth trying is that he got down to 64 in spite of the skip which would have reduced the larger depot. You could try holding the dose if you can monitor, but you may need to lower the dose for the work week.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top