Cookee
Member Since 2022
So take a look at the last few days. We finally saw a drop after 5 units finally got us into blues, the following morning we had a preshot AMPS below 200, so we elected to do a token shot of 1 unit. We were unable to test that afternoon, but the few we did get showed numbers back into reds.
So back to 5 units, well, again we are back to <200 AMPS.....Not sure what's the best course here. I can test all day today. Right now , I am holding all shots and will retest in an hour.
So back to 5 units, well, again we are back to <200 AMPS.....Not sure what's the best course here. I can test all day today. Right now , I am holding all shots and will retest in an hour.