2/22 Walter AMPS 505 PMPS 307

Doesn’t look like you are following TR any more. He’s been on this dose way too long. He really needs an increase. Is he 21? You are definitely doing something right.
 
Doesn’t look like you are following TR any more. He’s been on this dose way too long. He really needs an increase. Is he 21? You are definitely doing something right.
I’m concerned if I increase his numbers, they will drop below 68– he seems to be all over the place. I’ve been changing his food which may account for some of the irregularity. At any rate I nudged him above 2.25 this morning because of the 604. Yes, 21 yrs old —good days, bad days.
 
Yes, he sure is capable of dropping into greens from red/black preshots, even on his current dose!
Maybe don’t follow TR, but change his “reduce” number to a bit lower than 68? Then you can give a bit more insulin and maybe he won’t have such high numbers when it wears off.
 
Back
Top