2/22 TR Jenks AMPS 104 +5 80 +9.5 114 PMPS 110 +1 133 +3 121 +8 147

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
2/21

It's been a pretty great 36 hours for Jenks so far. He maintained low 100s all day & night yesterday. And his cycle so far today has been pretty darn excellent.
 
Still hanging out in the low 100s. I'll get a couple follow ups before I head off to bed. Other than that, it's been a pretty great day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top