2/22 Sabrina AMPS 443, " ?Dose?" PMPS 299, +2.75 140 +5 119

Status
Not open for further replies.

milfordcollector

Member Since 2012
Sabrina 2/21 Condo
Good Morning Everyone ~O) ~O) Need these cups of joe!!! Well, I think Sabrina had a good night & favorable numbers but this morning she went high again :cry: What a roller coaster ride these last 5 weeks have been... :? so far......this mornings recap :? .....I have p.t. today & then have to get tires on my car, which usually is a 2+ hour ordeal which puts me back at home around 3 or 4....won't be able to monitor her til then. I'll get a +3 around 9:45 before I go out....keep everyone posted :smile: and have a good day! Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon P.S.-if any more experienced eyes are on today, please look at Sabrina's ss & possibly give me any ideas what I might be able to do differently :dizcat

AMPS 443 (6:45am) 1.25U
+1.5 407 (8:15am)
+3.25 403 (10:00am)
+10.5 290 (5:15pm)
PMPS 299 (6:45pm) 1.25U
+2.75 140 (9:30pm) :smile:
+5 119 (11:45 pm).......surfing the blues :?: ;-)
 
Re: 2/22 Sabrina AMPS 443, +1.5 407

Thanks Melissa.........Have a wonderful day also! I hope Sabrina listens to you, she sure doesn't wanna listen to mamma ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 2/22 Sabrina AMPS 443, +1.5 407

Hi guys .. no advice from me .. sometimes you just have to wait these crazy numbers out ... but others might be able to give you some ideas! Have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 2/22 Sabrina AMPS 443, +1.5 407, +3.25 403

Sorry for the high numbers ! hope you had the dose advice you needed yesterday, have a good day !
 
Re: 2/22 Sabrina AMPS 443, +1.5 407, +3.25 403

Hi Cindy--

Believe, I know how the high numbers feel==both Sabrina & Gobbles has a lot of them...they both need to get their little hineys out of that tree!!!

Your ? will get more attention if you put a ? and "dose" in subject line (skip a space after the "403" and then " ? dose ?"
 
Re: 2/22 Sabrina AMPS 443, +1.5 407, +3.25 403

Sabrina, you seem to be stuck there lil one. How bout moving on down to the next floor, eh? Have a good day, guys!
 
Re: 2/22 Sabrina AMPS 443, +1.5 407, +3.25 403

Hi Cindy,
I'm not an an expert, but to me it looks like Sabrina might be bouncing of that 140 and who knows if 140 was her nadir. There isn't a lot
of data on her +10 +11's in the PM. Not sure why you skipped shots on the 18th., but that will give wonky numbers as well.
The experts will be along to give advise. Sabrina is still a pretty newly diagnosed diabetic. It takes a while to get them regulated.
Your doing a great job Cindy.
Shelly
 
Re: 2/22 Sabrina AMPS 443, " ?Dose?" PMPS 299

Hi Everyone!..........yes Gobbles & Sabrina seem to be neck & neck! My +10 or 11 usually falls around 4:30-5:30 in the am & hubby doesn't wake me up when he goes to work :roll: so therefore the time I test is usually around Sabrina's AMPS. The reason I skipped dosing her the evening of 2/18......I thought she might have had a hypo the night before & was hesistant about giving her too much insulin if that was the case....I had noticed I didn't post her previous condo properly so it couldn't be viewed....went back & hopefully edited all info correctly.....who knows! :sad: Have a good night, all my fdmb members :smile: Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 2/22 Sabrina AMPS 443, " ?Dose?" PMPS 299

Hi Everyone!..........yes Gobbles & Sabrina seem to be neck & neck! My +10 or 11 usually falls around 4:30-5:30 in the am & hubby doesn't wake me up when he goes to work :roll: so therefore the time I test is usually around Sabrina's AMPS. The reason I skipped dosing her the evening of 2/18......I thought she might have had a hypo the night before & was hesistant about giving her too much insulin if that was the case....I had noticed I didn't post her previous condo properly so it couldn't be viewed....went back & hopefully edited all info correctly.....who knows! :sad: Have a good night, all my fdmb members :smile: Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 2/22 Sabrina AMPS 443, " ?Dose?" PMPS 299

Good night Cindy (& Sabrina(,

Hopefully our kits will decide to hang out at the lake tomorrow :smile:
 
Re: 2/22 Sabrina AMPS 443, " ?Dose?" PMPS 299, +2.75 140 +5

Would be wonderful for a change.....good night I-) Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon :RAHCAT
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top